The Beginning

Hello! My name is Rowanne. Most people have signed up for this because they love blogging, they love being creative, well me too! I’m here to blog till I drop about us. Now you have to admit we all love attention, and love to be the focus, but I’m here to talk about whats effecting you, it may sound boring, but how many times have you said before ‘ugh, that sounds boring?’ and then it turned out really good? Well, lets take this as one of those times! So please keep reading my blogs! I love to talk about cultures, fashion, gaming, technology, books, school, jobs, food, people and then some! Keep reading my fellow bloggers or readers, for this big list of stuff! Talk to you soon and feel free to leave a subject you want me to talk about! -Rowanne 🙂

Leave a Reply

